Skip to main content

South Lake Schools

Mobile Menu Toggle

About the Board

Board of Education

Jason Miller Image preview
Michael Damiani
President
2019 - 2024
mdamiani@solake.org
Robert Penn
Vice-President
2017 - 2022
rpenn@solake.org

Jason Miller

Secretary
2020 - 2024
jmiller@solake.org
Jamie Williams
Treasurer
2020 - 2026
jwilliams@solake.org
Image preview      

Joseph D. Fresard

Trustee
2021 - 2026
jfresard@solake.org

JoAnn Schwartz

Trustee
2021 - 2022
jschwartz@solake.org

Veronica Williams 

Trustee
2021 - 2026
vwilliams@solake.org